10 Simple Weight Loss Tips

To lose the pregnancy weight, Simpson followed Weight Watchers’ plan and made sure to take 12,000 steps each day. “I’m taking it week by week so I don’t get frustrated with myself,” she told ABC News in October. “If I had a long-term goal, and that’s all I thought about it, I think it would set me http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/01/13/idUSnHUGdsQR+73+ONE20140113 back more. So I really, every week, try to make sure I stick with my points and get four workouts in.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.cnn.com/2014/03/12/health/jessica-simpson-weight-loss/index.html

Pescetarian diet boosts health and weight loss with seafood and vegetarian foods

Sunny Side Up Egg

“I could keep candy and chips in my room and eat all the late-night pizza I could afford. I grew to a size 14 and kept growing. I felt sick and lethargic. I wanted to nap all the time.” Finally, when Maria hit her early 20s, she decided she had enough and was “tired of feeling tired.” NEWS: Maria Menounos: I only worked out 5 times before my last cover shoot FAMEFLYNET “Since I couldn’t find a plan that worked for me, I decided to create my own,” she says. “Within a year I lost 40 pounds.” The newly skinny Maria then moved to California where her television career quickly took garcinia cambogia extract off and while she maintained her thin frame, her eating habits “took a nosedive” as she felt she only had time for fast food.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.eonline.com/news/521185/maria-menounos-talks-40-pound-weight-loss-i-used-to-eat-7-slices-of-pizza-in-one-sitting

Maria Menounos Talks 40-Pound Weight Loss: “I Used to…Eat 7 Slices of Pizza in One Sitting”

Maria Menounos, Ladies Home Journal

You read that high protein diets are best in one study, then learn that they shorten your life in another. So we asked registered dietitian Janis Jilbrin, who also has a Master of Science in Nutrition, to clear up all that confusion. Janis is the author of ” The Pescetarian Plan: The Vegetarian + Seafood Way to Lose Weight and Love Your Food” (click for details) . Janis says that you don’t need to devote your day to memorizing calorie and carbohydrate counts.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.examiner.com/article/pescetarian-diet-boosts-health-and-weight-loss-with-seafood-and-vegetarian-foods

Leave a Reply

